Homework Heroes Autumn 1 – 2017

Congratulations to all our Homework Heroes for Autumn Term 1


For Content

Corey Hallen, Olivia Fiwka,  Cameron Hamer, Conor Ryan, Sophie Berry, Freya Hampson, Holly Hughes.

For Effort

Abigail Hogan, Jayceon Jackson, Lousi Rowcroft, Heidi Donaldson, Joshua Williams, Aayan Ahmed, Hanna Kawa, Kieran Ntuli

For Presentation

Oscar McKiernan Evie Cavangh Jayden Whittham Madison O’Neill, Sonny Millington, Madison Edwards, Kevin Markiewicz, Amyleigh Girdlestone, Mika Eaton.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s