Homework Heroes – Spring 1 2017


Congratulations to all our Homework Heroes follows for Spring Term 1 


For Content 

Heidi Donaldson, Rosie Adamus, Ianayah Routledge, Aayan Ahmed, Dylan Maxwell

Amanda Moyo, Oliver Lomas, Keira Platt, Reese Kadir.. 


For Effort 

Keira Gowenlock ,  Michaela Ibhaze, Nikolay Markov, Bethany Henry, Maheer Basit. 


For Presentation  

Valencia Davis, Jamie Maxwell,  Mihail Savchev,  Wali Nazim, Abbie Myddleton, Poppy Challinor, Robert Wilmot, Tom Berrisford Rhianna Jones, Melissa Chamma, Maisie Rigby Finnigan, Maya Chamma



This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s