Homework Winners

Congratulations to all our Homework Heroes follows:-

For Content

Ayla Robearts Cameron Hamer, Rayyan Chaurdhary, Hollie Burrows, Grace Routledge, Brenda Okoli, Oliver Lomas and Maya Chamma.

For Effort

Jayden Whittam, Emily Jones, Conor Ryan, Luke Ashton, Oliver Lomas and Leah McQuillan

For Presentation

Jessica Fretwell, Maidison O’Neil, Sophie Berry, Izabela Grosu, Arwyn Ramchurn, Colleen Littler Eyres, Bethany Henry and Malwin Abrahamyan

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s