Homework Heroes

Spring Term 2

Congratulations to our Winners this Half Term, again all voted for by the Children and given for Effort, Presentation and Content.







Yr 3H  

Emmanuel Kisula


Abbie Myddelton


Connor Harrison

Yr 3M Inayah Routledge

Izabela Grosu


Olivia Evans

Jayden Hampson
Yr 4A  

Chloe Larkin


Hanna Kawa


Grace Routledge

Yr 4R  

Mateusz Golinczak


Holly Hughes


Colleen Littler

Yr 5E Darren Dean

Thomas Berrisford


Tanisha Begum


Aidan D’Arcy

Yr 6E  

Demi Lousie Brown


Juliet Okoli


Rebecca Starmore

Yr 6I Cherrise Hibbert

Jake Glass


Ebony Saunders


Leighton Vieira


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s