Homework Heroes

Congratulations to our Winners this Half Term, again all voted for by the Children and given for Effort, Presentation and Content.









Yr 3H


Harley Mellor


Rayyan Chaudhary




Yr 3M  

Joseph Rackham


Sonny Millington


Madison Edwards

Yr 4A  

Grace Routledge


Amanda Moyo


Schela Gbamy

Yr 4R  

Ruby Liversedge

Erin Millington

Mikey Cheetham


Levi NCube

Yr 5E  

Alicia Harrison

Dillan Parker

Maheer Basit

Malwina Abrahamyan
Yr 6E  



Rebecca Starmore


Demi Louise Brown

Yr 6I Ebony Saunders

Neve Harris


Iris Dubula

Courtney-Leigh Edwards


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s