Homework Heroes

Congratulations to our Winners this Half Term, again all voted for by the Children and given for Effort, Presentation and Content.









Yr 3H


Kara-Mai Morris



Harry Brannan




Yr 3M  

Kithmini Krakowiak


Kris Hoffman


Wali Nazim

Yr  4A Nikolay Markov

Morgan Taylor


Ellie Southern


Freya Hampson

Yr 4R  

Asia Aliyi


Jake Rogers


Levi NCube

Yr  5E  

Maheer Basit

Cory Procter

Joe Williams

Ryan-Noa Mangongo-Ledoux
Yr 6E  

Ellie Warrington


Rebecca Starmore


Eag Elliott

Yr 6I  

Belkisa Aliyi


Charlotte Waite


Leighton Viera




This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s